Brony Blog

Special Collection Of My Little Pony Episodes Coming From Shout! Factory in 2014

A Pony For Every Season A special My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic DVD two disc set is coming from Shout! Factory in 2014! “A Pony For Every Season” contains six episodes, each one highlighting a specific pony of the mane six.

From Shout! Factory:
There’s a Pony for every season and an episode for every Pony in this fantastic collection of My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic. That’s right! Each member of the Mane 6 – Twilight Sparkle, Rarity, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Apple Jack and Pinkie Pie – gets her very own opportunity to shine with six episodes guaranteed to have you laughing and singing as you discover the magic of friendship!

A Pony For Every Every Season will be released on November 19th, 2014. The two DVD set contains the following My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic episodes:  “Wonderbolt Academy”, “Look Before You Sleep”, “Applejack Family Reunion”, “Keep Calm And Flutter On”, “Winter Wrap Up”, “Too Many Pinkie Pies”.


Previous post

My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic: Season Three Coming to DVD Feb. 2014

Next post

The Shake-Ups In Ponyville Release First Full Length My Little Pony inspired LP