Brony Blog

Shout! Factory releases another Pony DVD

keys to friendship dvdFor those that weren’t paying attention to us here on the site or on Facebook some months back, Shout! Factory has just released a new volume of MLP:FIM magic episodes under the title, Keys Of Friendship.

The DVD features such episodes as ‘Rarity Takes Manehatten’, ‘Pinkie Apple Pie’, ‘It Ain’t Easy Being Breezies‘, and ‘Twilight’s Kingdom‘ Part 1 and 2.

Here’s the synopsis from the back of the DVD release:

“Since her arrival in Ponyville, Twilight Sparkle has learned the true meaning and value of friendship. With her very best friends (Rainbow Dash, Rarity, Pinkie Pie, Apple Jack, Fluttershy and, of course, Spike) Twilight goes on the greatest of adventures and comes back with even more lessons. All of this has earned Twilight her wings and the crown of a princess and now you can learn what Princess Twilight Sparkle has learned and take with you the Keys Of Friendship.”

You can order the new DVD via Amazon HERE:

Previous post

Power Ponies Smart Phone App Gets Top Rating

Next post

Super Smash Ponies gives us some goodies at the 2014 Comic Con