Brony Blog

Season 5 of MLP:FIM Gets DVD Release Date

Season 5 of MLPFIMIt’s with great excitement that we announce that Shout! Factory and Hasbro has released information about the upcoming soon-to-be-released onto DVD of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic Season 5.    

When Twilight Sparkle and her best friends — Rainbow Dash, Fluttershy, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, Rarity and Spike — come across a town full of ponies with the exact same Cutie Mark, the gang has to learn a very powerful lesson about individuality. And the adventures just get better from there! This four-disc DVD set features all 26 episodes of My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic’s fifth season and includes bonus features!

Total Running Time: +/- 9.5 hours

Disc 1
The Cutie Map, Part 1
The Cutie Map, Part 2
Castle Sweet Castle
Bloom & Gloom
Tanks For The Memories
Appleoosa’s Most Wanted
Make New Friends But Keep Discord

Disc 2
The Lost Treasure Of Griffonstone
Slice Of Life
Princess Spike
Party Pooped
Amending Fences
Do Princesses Dream Of Magic Sheep?

Disc 3
Canterlot Boutique
Rarity Investigates!
Made In Manehattan
Brotherhooves Social
Crusaders Of The Lost Mark
The One Where Pinkie Pie Knows

Disc 4
Scare Master
What About Discord?
The Hooffields And McColts
The Mane Attraction
The Cutie Re-Mark, Part 1
The Cutie Re-Mark, Part 2

Bonus Features
2015 San Diego Comic-Con My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic Panel

The Amazon exclusive for the Season 5 DVD will be made available tomorrow via Pre-Order on the online retailer.

Previous post

Check Out This Amazing Rainbow Dash Birthday Cake

Next post

IDW's MLP:FIM #41 Hits Stores This Week. Here's A Sneak Peek!